Close
Origins Wine Bar and Wood Fired Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Late lunch, not busy. Server, Crystal was not very friendly. She has beem there for a long time, too. Acted like we were an inconvenience. Our drinks were empty & got refills when the check came. Another table of 4 men, came in after us & they were doted on & received plenty of refills - same server. The service has gone down hill in the past 6 months. Used to eat there 1-2 times per month. Now, maybe once every other month. Last time we were there, not busy & couldnt get waited on so we left. Come on guys, you may have good food, but people want great service!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place for carry-out meals.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps getting better each time we visit.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 of us ordered sandwiches which were delicious: the Reuben, Chicken Cordon Bleu and French Dip. The Tomato Basil Bisque was good, but could have used more basil.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and the wait staff are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful food!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great. Very friendly and helpful. I believe her name was Megan.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music too loud. Service is slow. Food is good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Pizza I've had in a while. We will definitely be returning. Great atmosphere & good customer service. The service was a bit slow for the place not being full. It took 35 minutes for the appetizer to arrive & 45 minutes until our pizza arrived. We were starving but it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Margherita pizza is like the one that I had in Naples Italy and the best part are the large basil pieces on each slice.Dustin the chef did a great job!
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_268333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Origins Wine Bar and Wood Fired Pizza

500 N Lincoln Ave
Loveland, CO 80537
Phone: (970) 685-4269
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Origins Wine Bar and Wood Fired Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's