Close
Orvieto is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Orvieto. The food was delicious. The owner is very friendly and knowledge about all the dishes. It is a great experience. I am lactose intolerant and the server/owner always remembers that fact and serves me some thing special just for me.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Recipes are delicious and presented beautifully.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was horrible
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much talking about the specials, poor service, much too long to bring the meals, lousy bread and over priced
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_58435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Memorial Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Memorial Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Orvieto

148 Main St
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-0119
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Orvieto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's