Close
Orvieto is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portions. Place was empty for dinner
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Orvieto. The food was delicious. The owner is very friendly and knowledge about all the dishes. It is a great experience. I am lactose intolerant and the server/owner always remembers that fact and serves me some thing special just for me.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Recipes are delicious and presented beautifully.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was horrible
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much talking about the specials, poor service, much too long to bring the meals, lousy bread and over priced
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was slow. They seemed to be short handed.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is delicious! Food is well prepared, plate presentation attractive, and portions are generous. Staff is very attentive, they give a personal touch. They make us feel like friends!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and Food was way below par. No one was present to seat us. Took another patron to find someone to seat us. We sat for about 15 min before we receive Bread Strips and Water and no menus. She left again for about another 20 minutes. When she came back, she sat at the table with us, explained the Specials and personal stories and then we final received the Menus. The Apps came out some 20 minutes later and one at a time, one somewhat burnt-the other not as described, but we ate as we were starving. Entrees came out about 30 minutes after that and were salty and not as described again. No one ever checked to see if we needed anything to drink or how anything was. After finally tracking someone down to get the check and 10 minutes later to pay and after signing the CC receipt, we were informed not to add a Tip as she already added that. She gave herself a 20% tip. Really!!!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our entire party ordered from the Specials and we were all thrilled with our exquisite meals. Order an appetizer because each meal is fresh made to order, but is well worth the wait. Every time we we have eaten here the food has been excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a very strange experience! Although the server (owner) was very personable, she did everything but cook so it was very slow and we didn't get a menu until all the specials were explained which led to a very long evening! We found the food to be nothing that we would long for at a later time.
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_58435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Memorial Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Memorial Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Orvieto

148 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-0119
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Orvieto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's