Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 963.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was a bit overpriced and the portions a bit small.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osaka is always delicious and the service is always great.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, which we enjoy. The sushi was terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sushi! Loved the Paradox roll, the spider roll, salmon jaw, and ginger salad. Wines are priced reasonably, too!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comparable to most sushi bars around area! If it was all you can eat sushi i may make the 45 minute drive more often. Overall great selections of sushi!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically have a good experience at Osaka. We know the server we had from Shogun. She was attentive and hospitable. No complaints. The sushi is always very good.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and trying the hot sake was even better.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was good but no outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was good but no outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love osaka!! Great service and great sushi.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's