Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 905.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the atmosphere and the food was excellent ??????
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sushi quality was sub par with other sushi restaurants around the area. The waitress spilled water in our sushi and even though it wasn't required, she decided to tip herself. Granted, she only had 3 things to do correctly. Take our order, refill our water and give us our check. She failed to do 2 of the 3 correctly. In retrospect, I would have tipped her less than 20%.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the waitress helped us pick out some delicious sushi.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! It was one of the best Sushi experiences I have had in a while. It is a very quaint environment. I LOVE the fact that it isn't a HUGE restaurant. Very nice place for a quiet family dinner, a night out with your significant other, or meet up after work to unwind.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, constant refills and very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ginger salads and the spider roll, the paradox roll, and a mango crunch roll...all fresh salmon rolls. Absolutely divine!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff, delicious sushi.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh Yellow Tail and Toro. Service was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ginger salad, paradox roll and spider roll!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's