Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef that work that day was excellent as well as our server
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the sushi was mediocre. wine was bad. manager disrespectful. OUr server was fantastic. We've dined here in the past, and it seems the food quality has declined.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the place stunk to the high heavens.. loike sewage... gross
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sushi spot! Everything is always hot, fresh, and quick!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was over priced and they took a mandatory 18% gratuity before using the card. That made our $25 gift card worth about $10. And worst of all, the food was bland.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party liked their food, the server was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was a bit overpriced and the portions a bit small.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osaka is always delicious and the service is always great.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, which we enjoy. The sushi was terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sushi! Loved the Paradox roll, the spider roll, salmon jaw, and ginger salad. Wines are priced reasonably, too!
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's