Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unbelievable and the service was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and besutifully prepared sushi boat. Leasant server. Clean restaurant. Relaxing ambience.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They don’t let you use your coupon for take out and they force their tip on your card and then act like they don’t understand English I won’t be back
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was okay, service was great, but docked 1 star for quality. I've had much better quality locally. The sake (salmon) nigiri was chewy, not the butter-like, melt-in-your-mouth quality you would expect from pure sake nigiri. Rolls were okay, but nothing extravagant. For the price, I would rather go elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the taste, appearance and service.Later today and tonight will tell more about the quality or freshness of the raw fish. LOL!! So far all is good, but it was only 3 hours since we ate.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef that work that day was excellent as well as our server
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the sushi was mediocre. wine was bad. manager disrespectful. OUr server was fantastic. We've dined here in the past, and it seems the food quality has declined.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the place stunk to the high heavens.. loike sewage... gross
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sushi spot! Everything is always hot, fresh, and quick!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was over priced and they took a mandatory 18% gratuity before using the card. That made our $25 gift card worth about $10. And worst of all, the food was bland.
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's