Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1039.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was fresh and good and facility was clean and comfortable. Overall good experience.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sushi was disappointing in the taste department. It was bland.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sushi was disappointing in the taste department. It was bland.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sushi in Louisville served by the best staff. Win Win without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Using the cert at the resturant was not worth it. They added an 18% gratuity to my bill for a 25$ cert. I only ended up saving 10$
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Using the cert at the resturant was not worth it. They added an 18% gratuity to my bill for a 25$ cert. I only ended up saving 10$
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Using the cert at the resturant was not worth it. They added an 18% gratuity to my bill for a 25$ cert. I only ended up saving 10$
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Using the cert at the resturant was not worth it. They added an 18% gratuity to my bill for a 25$ cert. I only ended up saving 10$
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unbelievable and the service was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and besutifully prepared sushi boat. Leasant server. Clean restaurant. Relaxing ambience.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's