Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and hot
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place with wonderful food. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was very disappointed I had to spend an extra 100.00 to use my 100.00 certificate and they also added the 18% gratuity on to the full amount instead of what we paid out of pocket for. Did not like this at all
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sushi in a great atmosphere with lots of options... #PraiseJESUS :)
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXQUISITE. FLAVOR OF THE BEEF AND CHICKEN TERIYAKI WAS AMAZING. THE FRANKFORT SUSHI ROLL WAS ALSO DELICIOUS. RECOMMEND GETTING THE FRIED RICE EVEN THOUGH THERE IS AN UPCHARGE!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great, staff was friendly and attentive and the food was amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a late night of fun with my sisters, we wanted something good to eat. The food was amazing. Having an e-coupon brought us here. The waitress/owner(?) was really nice. The only drawback was all the fine print and unwritten 'automatic' charges included that made the experience far less enjoyable.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used these Restaurant coupons before and it was the first time she added the tip of 18%? My tab was 98 and 17.64 was written in to my total. I paid the check in cash with the 18 dollar tip she added, but I am a Bartender and I don't think it will go over that easy to someone using a coupon the paid for to save money and then pay 20 in a tip to save 25$?
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More adventurous variety of fish would have been fun
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the prices on alcohol are reasonable. The ginger salad seemed a bit watery this time around but the taste was still good.
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top