Close
Osaka Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very important to us & we have eaten there a few times; their happy hour is great & this is when we got to try the most appetizers. Today was the first time we dined for lunch & we still really enjoyed it. They are friendly & helpful & the service is great. The sunomono was superb & the salmon teriyaki was excellent but the beef teriyaki was tough. We didn't care for the house salad dressing but we would still recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was trying to order a Lemon Drop (lemon martini) I did not notice that they did not serve those. I was given a sample of a lemon flavored sake which was delicious. I did order one of those. Food was delicious and good portions, service was great.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the sukiyaki, restaurant close to the theater, service good and food took a reasonable amount of time to be served.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not a fancy place but was a delightful find & this was our 2nd time; we plan on going back much more often as the food is excellent. We went for dinner but happened to arrive early so we had their Happy Hour (3-6pm) for the 1st time then dinner. The sunomono & wakame were superb & the hot wings were great! My favorite is the salmon teriyaki bento box; my sister had the Chefs Special Basil Salmon & it was deeelishhhous!! OMG, they serve Gunthers ice cream for dessert
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portions,good service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great! I actually ordered the wrong item and they had no problem with switching it for even though I realized it after it was already prepared and brought to the table.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from place was busy and it when we dined in. there was a 30 minute wait before we were sat down. perfect place near the convention center. portions were very generous and the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh sushi, the best soft shell crab I've ever had, and amazing fast service. We will go back again. We got 3 $15 coupons??
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff greeted promptly. Started service quickly. Drinks in fair amount of time. Food was also quick.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_339595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Valid after 6:00 PM only.

Osaka Sushi

1200 K Street, Suite 7
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 440-0178
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's