Close
Osaka Sushi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not a fancy place but was a delightful find & this was our 2nd time; we plan on going back much more often as the food is excellent. We went for dinner but happened to arrive early so we had their Happy Hour (3-6pm) for the 1st time then dinner. The sunomono & wakame were superb & the hot wings were great! My favorite is the salmon teriyaki bento box; my sister had the Chefs Special Basil Salmon & it was deeelishhhous!! OMG, they serve Gunthers ice cream for dessert
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portions,good service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great! I actually ordered the wrong item and they had no problem with switching it for even though I realized it after it was already prepared and brought to the table.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from place was busy and it when we dined in. there was a 30 minute wait before we were sat down. perfect place near the convention center. portions were very generous and the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh sushi, the best soft shell crab I've ever had, and amazing fast service. We will go back again. We got 3 $15 coupons??
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff greeted promptly. Started service quickly. Drinks in fair amount of time. Food was also quick.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection of sashimi
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from several items on the menu were not represented properly. one item comes with crab but the menu doesnt mention this, causing my vegan friend to order something she couldnt eat. also in looking for a roll with no raw fish, another friend checked with the waiter only to discover it has spicy tuna in it even though the menu doesnt list that as an ingredient. it was very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the grilled salmon and it was excellent. We particularly enjoyed to sauce over the salmon. Yummy!!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_339595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Valid after 6:00 PM only.

Osaka Sushi

1200 K Street, Suite 7
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 440-0178
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's