Close
Osaka Yakitori is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a little disappointed the tempura was overcooked and the server didn’t bring us any endame beans
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely be back. This is my new favorite Japanese Restaurant. Excellent food and service. The food was very fresh and good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very nice staff and the food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi and other meals are great, service too, but a little overpriced. Family of 4 was $93 before $15 off.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, great service.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed. Staff members were wearing sweat pants and t-shirts.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess was very patient and kind. We arroved toward the end of the day, so the food arrived quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to dine. Our favorite.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty bento boxes, good value.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Tempura Combo was very good. The beef in the Yakuniku was tough and not edible. Sauce with tonkatsu was too sweet. The Saba Shioyaki was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_339597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Valid after 6:00 PM only.

Osaka Yakitori

6023 Florin Rd Ste 600
Sacramento, CA 95823
Phone: (916) 823-5525
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Yakitori Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's