Close
Oscars Pinata is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was Cinco de Mao and very busy. The staff was very pleasant. The food was very good. We didn't get apps until after meal arrived and they took the appetizer price right off the bill without even asking. I thought that was very courteous. I would definitely go back there.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. Service average. forgot my code twice.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great. Food and service!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fabulous food.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't receive what we ordered and waitress did not correct the order.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been going here for years and they are always excellent. Food and service.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great & gave a perfect suggestion, something I never would have ordered & it was yummy
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY VERY GOOD FOOD!! Owner is from Mexico. Meat is fresh, tender and flavorful. Service is excellent, server is very personable, refills drinks promptly, always ready with napkins, got bill quickly!!! Salsa is home made!! I wish it was chunkier though. Only thing that doesn't fit is out dated decor. Mixed drinks are big, you get your money's worth. They have a bar in the back to play darts and do karoke some nights! Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_170799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Oscars Pinata

346 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 640-7922
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oscars Pinata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's