Close
Oscars Pinata is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. Service average. forgot my code twice.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great. Food and service!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fabulous food.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't receive what we ordered and waitress did not correct the order.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been going here for years and they are always excellent. Food and service.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great & gave a perfect suggestion, something I never would have ordered & it was yummy
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY VERY GOOD FOOD!! Owner is from Mexico. Meat is fresh, tender and flavorful. Service is excellent, server is very personable, refills drinks promptly, always ready with napkins, got bill quickly!!! Salsa is home made!! I wish it was chunkier though. Only thing that doesn't fit is out dated decor. Mixed drinks are big, you get your money's worth. They have a bar in the back to play darts and do karoke some nights! Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_170799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Oscars Pinata

346 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 640-7922
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Bar is open until 1am
  • Amenities TV
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Are you looking for Mexican cuisine that doesn't require a trip south of the border? Look no further. Oscars Pinata brings the hospitality and specialty cuisine of Mexico to the heart of Tewksbury. There is something about authentic Mexican cuisine that gets the taste buds going and lets the appetite run wild. Oscars Pinata offers diners warm hospitality and mouth-watering cuisine that will not easily be forgotten.

Read More
Oscars Pinata is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. Service average. forgot my code twice.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great. Food and service!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fabulous food.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't receive what we ordered and waitress did not correct the order.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been going here for years and they are always excellent. Food and service.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great & gave a perfect suggestion, something I never would have ordered & it was yummy
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY VERY GOOD FOOD!! Owner is from Mexico. Meat is fresh, tender and flavorful. Service is excellent, server is very personable, refills drinks promptly, always ready with napkins, got bill quickly!!! Salsa is home made!! I wish it was chunkier though. Only thing that doesn't fit is out dated decor. Mixed drinks are big, you get your money's worth. They have a bar in the back to play darts and do karoke some nights! Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_170799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Oscars Pinata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's