Close
Osteria Ottimo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3006.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beet salad was fabulous
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff excellent especially bus service Provided by Victor
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAITER SHOULD EXPLAIN THE DISH. I ORDERED SOMETHING NOT ON THE MENU THAT I HAD BEFORE AND WAS DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THE SAUCE WAS NOT PUT ON THE SIDE.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both food and service is very good here. Waiter was great, but we just had a hard time understanding him at times.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuisine prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuisine prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1792, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_43261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Osteria Ottimo

16111 South La Grange Road
Orland Park, IL 60467
Phone: (708) 403-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osteria Ottimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's