Close
Osteria Ottimo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistent and delicious. This is one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. Both m husband & I enjoyed our meal. Service was also exceptional. Place was very clean. Everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar, because it was very busy. Glad we did the bartenders were attentive and very good servers.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and really good!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was cold, had to be sent back. Felt like they were trying to rush us out so they could fill the table again. Not good!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1664, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_43261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Osteria Ottimo

16111 South La Grange Road
Orland Park, IL 60467
Phone: (708) 403-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Private Party Space Available Saturday and Sunday Afternoons.
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Private Space Available Sat and Sun Afternoon
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Chef Patrick Concannon is proud to announce the opening of his new restaurant concept Osteria Ottimo. Ottimo is a rustic Italian restaurant that feels as though it's been there for a hundred years. Our 130-seat spot features an open kitchen, a glassed-in antipasti area, and straight-up Italian comfort food: lasagna bolognese; plenty of meatballs; a chalkboard touting fish, game, and other seasonal specialties; homemade gelati and sorbetti. Ask an Italian where to get the best food and It's either their mother's or their grandmother's house. We want our customers to identify with those things.

Read More
Osteria Ottimo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistent and delicious. This is one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. Both m husband & I enjoyed our meal. Service was also exceptional. Place was very clean. Everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar, because it was very busy. Glad we did the bartenders were attentive and very good servers.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and really good!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was cold, had to be sent back. Felt like they were trying to rush us out so they could fill the table again. Not good!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1664, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_43261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Osteria Ottimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's