Close
Osteria Ottimo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I experimented with scallops served with the whitefish preparation. Delicious! Swordfish next time? And I think we can almost tell the difference between Danny and Carlo (our favorite servers).
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place, from the wine to the hot loaves of bread to the delicious pasta dishes!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, and the appetizer we ordered was a huge portion. Very tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimos is our favorite restaurant. The food is perfect
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and so was the service Daniel was our waiter.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and so was the service Daniel was our waiter.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent: personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent: personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent: personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff is great. Food came out quickly. Waiter made sure we had enough drinks and more bread.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2179, tr_1316
  • loc_en_US, sid_43261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Osteria Ottimo

16111 South La Grange Road
Orland Park, IL 60467
Phone: (708) 403-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osteria Ottimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's