Close
Osteria Ottimo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3045.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We all ordered at the same time yet I did not get my food until everyone else was done eating
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the Veal was tough as well at the eggplant. Eggplant had way to much cheese. Beat salad had very few beats and a lot of lettuce. When you call a salad beat salad you expect much more then received .
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAiter was very accommodatring and nice
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmm
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel great server
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food in a cozy atmosphere. They have a wonderful menu and the daily specials are always even better. I must say it is really great Italian food. Even the pizza is wonderful. Lots to choose from on the menu.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good which is why we come back. We like the bar area since it’s just the 2 of us. Unfortunately, it fills up so quickly in th bar area.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Italian restaurants around. Good to have a top notch restaurant in the South Suburbs.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is a little salty
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The problem we had was someone from the family that owns the place was at the bar with 2 of her friends. They were obnoxious, loud, crude and ruined our night. She let everyone know she was an owner. Even the bartender was upset with her
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1817, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_43261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Osteria Ottimo

16111 South La Grange Road
Orland Park, IL 60467
Phone: (708) 403-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osteria Ottimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's