Close
O'Sullivan's Irish Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband & I always enjoy visiting O'Sullivan's Irish Pub! Their leek soup is absolutely delicious and unique! Plenty of portions with our dinner and just great food! The pub ambiance is delightful and charming!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_153043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

O'Sullivan's Irish Pub

754 Elden St.
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 464-0522
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Brunch is served on Saturday and Sunday from ten until two. Happy hour from three to eight everyday
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Romantic, Sports Bar
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines, Beer
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Smoking Section, Wheelchair Access, Cigar Friendly, Booster/High Chairs, Non Smoking Area
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi, Darts
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, Street
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Happy Hour
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in Historic Olde Town Herndon, O'Sullivan's Irish Pub will make you feel at home with their friendly staff and authentic Irish fare. We are very proud of our extensive menu of Irish favorites and quality pub grub. We have daily food specials that are surely to fit anyone budget.

Read More
O'Sullivan's Irish Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband & I always enjoy visiting O'Sullivan's Irish Pub! Their leek soup is absolutely delicious and unique! Plenty of portions with our dinner and just great food! The pub ambiance is delightful and charming!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_153043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Sullivan's Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's