Close
Otto's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was a lady who decided to blast music just outside the door singing, clapping, and dancing with her kids while her husband was inside talking to a friend over the music. It was so loud and no one did anything about it.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haylei was our server and she was very friendly and efficient. A real treat
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dean worked with us this evening, and he “went the extra mile” to keep us happy. When my drink was not as expected, he had it remade. when my companion wanted her food cooked a different way, he made it happen. When I asked for lemon for my water, I got a small plate full of lemon wedges. He stopped by at least 3 times to make sure we were doing well.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious chicken wrap and fries. Chicken nacho also very good.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu has many locally sourced items presented to retain their flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwich the waitress recommended was excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but nothing special. We got the fish fry, and although the fish we received was fine, my husband's portions were really small for the price we were paying. Service was slow. Only 5 other tables in the restaurant and server hardly came to our table.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was really disappointing.Burgers and fish, pretty simple but not good. served in a basket. Server was good. Will go back for one last chance.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had cocktails on the patio followed by your Perch and it was all excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_54110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Otto's

101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Phone: (920) 876-5857
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Otto's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's