Close
Otto's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but nothing special. We got the fish fry, and although the fish we received was fine, my husband's portions were really small for the price we were paying. Service was slow. Only 5 other tables in the restaurant and server hardly came to our table.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was really disappointing.Burgers and fish, pretty simple but not good. served in a basket. Server was good. Will go back for one last chance.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had cocktails on the patio followed by your Perch and it was all excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is always soooooo slow. Obviously poor or inadequate training. Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and good food
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry with German potato salad,fries or baked potato. It's nice to have options beside the usual bread and fries. The German potato salad is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had sign that said special fish fry that dayoutside of doorway when ordering was toldit was not till 4pm could not order what wewanted no fish except cod sandwich not what we wanted for special lunch
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu for lunch and it is for the better. The tomato bisque soup was good. The chicken enchilada soup was too salty. The chicken sandwich was good. My brat sandwich was good, but I ordered fried onions on it and they were very sour, like they were infused with a vinegar. That really ruined the sandwich. The French fries were good.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food for the price
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_54110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Otto's

101 Osthoff Ave
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Phone: (920) 876-5857
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Otto's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's