Close
Our Father's Table is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our meal came very quickly, and was very good. We will defiantly return.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was rustic. It was very clean, which is important to me. The service was prompt, helpful and friendly and the food was excellent. Also I noted that for the quality of the food the prices were very reasonable. I expect to be a regular.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, good service, and delicious food in a relaxing, casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great prices!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere,service is great and you are never rushed.Food is delicious And reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place & Great food
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous and atmosphere is pleasant! No greasy spoon here!! Plus all food is fresh and no frying!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food, and good service. Reasonable prices even without a coupon.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_344339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Our Father's Table

1020 Riverside Dr
North Grosvendale, CT 06255
Phone: (860) 315-1015
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our Father's Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's