Close
Our House Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn't bother packing the hot sauce for our wings. Really? We were disappointed how little effort she could have given, yet I gave her $10 tip not knowing till next day opening our doggy bag.2 out of 3 times in last few years trying here, food was insanely too salty. Coming from a Saltaholic, this is not good. Will not give 4th try.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Singers were a bit too loud for the size of the venue.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal started out great. Appetizers were very good and the courses were coming out of the kitchen at just the right flow. I ordered a pork chop that was explained as being very thick and smothered in onions and cherry peppers. I received 2 very thin chops with no cherry peppers. I then had to wait 25 min to charge my credit card.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_47972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Our House Restaurant

420 Adelphia Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: (732) 938-5159
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's