Close
Our House Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was exceptional and attentive. A live band was a welcomed surprise. The food was good but the steak knives were dull. I will go again.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from little chilly with air condition on in September. A little slow. Restaurant could hire more help. Great food.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. The remodeled bar and Dining Room look great
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and they had all different types of food
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always so friendly. Great food and great staff.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Enjoyed cocktails in the bar. Dinner in the main dining room was comfortable. A band began after dinner, not too loud so we could continue our table conversations without shouting. Service was great. Dinner choices varied. We plan on going more often. Highly recommend it for an enjoyable night in the country.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is really friendly and attentive. Food is really good. Lamb chops were delicious. Reasonable portion sizes.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good. At all. My mom and I went when they first opened at 4 pm. We had the hot antipasto for two and we both had veal marsala. The place certainly looks very nice and inviting as did the menu; however the food really left something to be desired. My recommendation is to dine elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn't bother packing the hot sauce for our wings. Really? We were disappointed how little effort she could have given, yet I gave her $10 tip not knowing till next day opening our doggy bag.2 out of 3 times in last few years trying here, food was insanely too salty. Coming from a Saltaholic, this is not good. Will not give 4th try.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_47972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Our House Restaurant

420 Adelphia Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: (732) 938-5159
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's