Close
Our House Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is really friendly and attentive. Food is really good. Lamb chops were delicious. Reasonable portion sizes.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good. At all. My mom and I went when they first opened at 4 pm. We had the hot antipasto for two and we both had veal marsala. The place certainly looks very nice and inviting as did the menu; however the food really left something to be desired. My recommendation is to dine elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn't bother packing the hot sauce for our wings. Really? We were disappointed how little effort she could have given, yet I gave her $10 tip not knowing till next day opening our doggy bag.2 out of 3 times in last few years trying here, food was insanely too salty. Coming from a Saltaholic, this is not good. Will not give 4th try.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Singers were a bit too loud for the size of the venue.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal started out great. Appetizers were very good and the courses were coming out of the kitchen at just the right flow. I ordered a pork chop that was explained as being very thick and smothered in onions and cherry peppers. I received 2 very thin chops with no cherry peppers. I then had to wait 25 min to charge my credit card.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food cooked as requested.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated kindly. Different staff greeted us and asked us occasionally during meal if we were enjoying ourselves. They seemed very intent upon showing us a good time and serving us a great meal.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish was very gresh and veal was tender.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Steal over cooked tasted bad like old meat vegetables were frozen potatoes hard
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_47972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Our House Restaurant

420 Adelphia Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: (732) 938-5159
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's