Close
Our House Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server is great and the food tastes so good (esp the Seafood FraDiablo) and the portions are huge!!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server is great and the food tastes so good (esp the Seafood FraDiablo) and the portions are huge!!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service great and the Shore Bet Band was excellent!! We will be back the next time they are there again!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and it’s a nice cozy place to go out to.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live band Saturday night, good sized home style portions.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live band Saturday night, good sized home style portions.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live band Saturday night, good sized home style portions.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was exceptional and attentive. A live band was a welcomed surprise. The food was good but the steak knives were dull. I will go again.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from little chilly with air condition on in September. A little slow. Restaurant could hire more help. Great food.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. The remodeled bar and Dining Room look great
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_47972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Our House Restaurant

420 Adelphia Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: (732) 938-5159
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's