Close
Our Inn Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time dinning at Our Inn and we loved the simple and easy to read menu and the very nce people there.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had carry-out but even so when we got home the food was still hot and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tenderloins and awsum fries !
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a tenderloin, regular size - it also comes in junior and jumbo, a hamburger and a double burger. All of them were good, everything tasted very fresh. Friendly and fast service - you order at the counter and they bring it to your table.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're proud of their food based on prices, however it is very good. I had two chili dogs and thought they were as good as any I've ever had. We also had the fried cheese curds, small tenderloins, chicken fingers and mozzerella sticks. 4 sodas. Total was $32. Not bad.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good company
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went inside to order for take-out and then went to set in the car. We were told it would be about 15 minutes. It was actually less than 15 minutes and the waitress actually brought our order out to us.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast hot fresh food very happy
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_167972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid for breakfast only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for breakfast.

Our Inn Place

1901 Willow St
Pekin, IL 61554
Phone: (309) 347-7777
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Our Inn Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's