Close
Our Place is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupons printed after July 4 will not be honored.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Friday night shrimp is so good and service is great. Great place to meet friends.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the decor of the restaurantis northwoods & comforting
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Annie, is the best...she refilled our coffee 3 or 4 times, and it's a bottomless cup for only a dollar! When it was time to leave she not only brought us a container for our leftovers but also a plastic bag to carry them out in. A very good gal and hard worker.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice north woods hidden gem ,
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellant, especially the whiskey steak. The waitress was friendly and attentive when needed. Great dining experience in a rustic "up north" setting.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, but they could put some heat on. It said it was only 59 degrees in there. We came out of the cold to enjoy a meal, hsrd to do that when you can't even take your coat off.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are always so friendly and go out of their way to make your evening pleasant and fun. The owner always stops to visit with us and he is a fun person to visit with. Food is always excellent!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Place is a neat little place to eat. We always run into friends there, the waitresses are great and Larry is a super host. There is lot to look at with all the wood carvings and moose antlers, plus a little "apparel" store in the corner. Food is always good and plenty of it.
Date published: 2013-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_183727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Our Place

5195 Hefflefinger Road
Finland, MN 55603
Phone: (218) 353-7343
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Our Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's