Close
Outback Barbeque is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was wonderful
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed some help...only one worker was there.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food is not warm
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience but one of the servers was disrespectful, I placed my order to go and when my number was called she plated it, when I said I had it to go she rolled hers eyes as if it bothered her to bag it. One bad apple will make a difference in coming back!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was very friendly, polite and informative. She was also extremely patient with me.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good!!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful here with great customer service.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This location is in a food court. Service was slow. Went for lunch and this BBQ restaurant was out of ribs and pork chops. No chicken pieces other than legs were left. Rib tips were fatty and greasy. Pulled pork was greasy.
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_249012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Outback Barbeque

200 Bass Pro Drive
Pearl, MS 39208
Phone: (769) 572-5208
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Outback Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's