Close
Outpost Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of food the Tenderloin sandwhiche is big enough for 2 people to eat and be filled.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of roast beef, but other than that the food was pretty good.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This quaint diner is a great place to stop & eat if you're visiting Fairmount or passing through. Food was delicious & it's down the street from James Dean museum. Highly recommend this place!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they need more help BAD
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service is sometimes a bit slow.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had never eaten at the Outpost even though we only live 5 miles away. We will definitely go back. The food was excellent and the prices are great.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful. Restaurant was very nice and clean. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service AND food were exceptional! I had one of the specials of the day. Our grandkids got the kids meals and my husband got a breaded tenderloin and fries. Great food and good prices. This family run restaurant is not one to miss!!
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_247478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Outpost Restaurant

9060 S E 00 West
Fairmount, IN 46928
Phone: (765) 948-3722
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Outpost Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's