Close
Output Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Every Staff member should be attentive to all customers. For example a smile and eye contact will do especially if I am standing next to them possible waiting for to ask a question. Don’t ignore me,I know you feel me standing in front of yourready to Asia question The ladies staff, they did this all day. She allow my sister and I to wait forever as if we were invisible! I finally had to approach her and practically stand in front of her for her to notice me. Before I decide to do that She was by our table 5 times serving another table, avoided contact with us while we sat with no menues. Finally a waiter came and he was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best wings in town. Everything else was just alright. Really crowded but wait staff was excellent considering. I guess they are used to the crowds.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and served fast. Friendly faces, air conditioning, and plenty of tv’s with different channels.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took my best friend on Sunday waited 1:30 for Food ten wings and 3 sliders cheese burgers! Waitress was awesome busy man was nice! Food not good and the longest wait then food came out wrong! Open ketup bottle and it had mode all around the inside of the top of ketup ugh! So unhappy!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The last round of cocktails were extremely expensive. Plus, we found a foreign object in our Food, no one could tell us what it was!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy myself at Output Lounge. Great atmosphere and everyone is very polite and cordial.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no one was there to greet us at the door. tables were available but not cleaned off and one of our apps never came sever had to enter the order again
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. Food & drinks were delicious!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, but the service is slow. They need more server's.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff & food w's excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's