Close
Output Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff & food w's excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was amazing very helpful and attentive to all our needs
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is very nice, ready to help you. The service is very good. The food is good.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lights could have been abit dimmer and more servers over all good food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edwin is the best! Fantastic Wings and good and inexpensive food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and fast service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy night
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a special case where we thought we were a party of 5 but then had some surprise guest that increased it to a party of 10. The place seemed to be reluctant to let us push that many tables together but overall let us. Just wish they had more chairs, they grabbed folding chairs for the extra people rather then regular chairs.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service could have been a little better.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's