Close
Outriders Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food!! Relaxed dining experience. It’s a bar but we did have children with us
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was great. Lil Poppy is a big reason we'll be back.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent.Atmosphere a bit sketchy.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark and a locals bar; felt uncomfortable and that we were scrutinized as out of place.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a long time to get our food even though not very busy. Was really more of just a Bar than a restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cambrie was an amazing server! I loved how when people walked in, she knew their name! She even remembered our names which was crazy considering this was our first time there!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food's great and made to order - big portions small prices
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a little loud---hey it's a pool hall and a bar. food was good,(slow),but service was good, the waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was one waitress for the entire restaurant. Service was extremely slow. Waitress kept forgetting our order
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Burger is awesome, service excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_243841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Outriders Bar & Grill

5750 W 10th St Suite D
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 356-5285
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Outriders Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's