Close
Outriders Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cambrie was an amazing server! I loved how when people walked in, she knew their name! She even remembered our names which was crazy considering this was our first time there!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food's great and made to order - big portions small prices
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a little loud---hey it's a pool hall and a bar. food was good,(slow),but service was good, the waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was one waitress for the entire restaurant. Service was extremely slow. Waitress kept forgetting our order
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Burger is awesome, service excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bar atmosphere. Menu includes hamburgers and really good fries. Service was fast and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was worried when one employee was running the show and it was pretty busy. He was amazing the service was great and the food was amazing
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One item was the garlic fries. Have had better garlic fries with real garlic and chesse. But overall good meal.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was also cook and wait staff and did a very fine job at all 3 but only had 2 tables and 1 at the bar when we were there.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are huge, like Whataburger style...outstanding
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_243841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Outriders Bar & Grill

5750 W 10th St Suite D
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 356-5285
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Outriders Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's