Close
Ouzo Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These really weren't a big deal considering the wait person was really good otherwise. The dinner salad came out before it was dressed.I ordered a Gyro sandwich and Greek fries. My entree took awhile, even after the others received theirs. And the Greek fries came far after that. I was almost finished eating before they came out.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants in Milwaukee. The menu is excellent and the staff competent and friendly. There is also street-side valet parking nearby, a definite plus.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice was dry this time. The saganaki is a definite must every time.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waittress was very nice and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute decor. Server was nice and helpful
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was ok until we discussed the restaurant.com certificate. Then she was very rude even with the manager approving an additional 25% of from an mistake the last time we tried to go there.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe style, casual. Food was very good. Nice range of proces
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Greek food I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise to find the great quality at Ouzo Café. Spotlessly clean and great service. Try the greek combo with typical Greek dishes pastistio, souvlaki, gyro, Greek chicken, spanakopita. Sweet
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_280664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ouzo Cafe

776 North Milwaukee Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 272-6896
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ouzo Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's