Close
Ouzo Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waittress was very nice and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute decor. Server was nice and helpful
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was ok until we discussed the restaurant.com certificate. Then she was very rude even with the manager approving an additional 25% of from an mistake the last time we tried to go there.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe style, casual. Food was very good. Nice range of proces
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Greek food I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise to find the great quality at Ouzo Café. Spotlessly clean and great service. Try the greek combo with typical Greek dishes pastistio, souvlaki, gyro, Greek chicken, spanakopita. Sweet
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried many dishes and appetizers since we had such a generous coupon. Each item we had was the best Greek food we've ever had anywhere. we are fans of Greek food and seek it out often. this place should not be missed. We also enjoyed the ambience of the large Greek statues on the wall. The restaurant has a very cozy warm atmosphere. Our server was attentive, sincere, and very helpful with many recommendations You can't miss on any menu item at this point is they were all perfection! We will be going back as often as we can.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious service was great
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great for what my wife, daughter, and I was looking for. The only minor thing was no bourbon or sweet vermouth with which to make a Manhattan, but that was quickly overshadowed by the server's/bartender's desire to please.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_280664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ouzo Cafe

776 North Milwaukee Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 272-6896
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ouzo Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's