Close
Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The black bean/corn salad was a bit undersized. A small cuplike bowl smholding about as much as a small juice glass might. Quality of the food was very good, though.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the food was great and server June was excellent
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes food takes a little longer but it doesn’t matter because the staff is/are friendly. Sara and June are the best!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fantastic.Great atmosphere. Food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, food was very good and we were got our food quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent turkey and veggie burger! Onion rings were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret food great service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server so nice. food hot. variety for lunch and dinner are great. price is good.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up pizza to go. Cashier was super sweet and fast. Got my pizza with a smile and extra marinara sauce, just like I asked for.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a popular place and the service is great but not fast enough to get my whole lunch break in so I preordered and that was the best idea!
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_186552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe

2518 East Carson
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-3698
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's