Close
Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, food was very good and we were got our food quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent turkey and veggie burger! Onion rings were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret food great service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server so nice. food hot. variety for lunch and dinner are great. price is good.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up pizza to go. Cashier was super sweet and fast. Got my pizza with a smile and extra marinara sauce, just like I asked for.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a popular place and the service is great but not fast enough to get my whole lunch break in so I preordered and that was the best idea!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have regular group that goes to The Biker Bar post exercise. Everyone is always friendly. Waitress Kelli knows us and knows our preferences. Staff like this makes the experience worthwhile.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generally fun place. Staff very nice
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again the wait staff was friendly and accurate
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_186552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe

2518 East Carson
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-3698
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's