Close
Overstuffed Sandwiches is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subs were very good and reasonably priced before restaurant.com voucher applied. The meats in the Italian subs were ground up, which I had not previously experienced. The french fries (large order) were plentiful, but were too oily for my taste.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. I've only been 3 times, but the staff is friendly and the subs are excellent
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the steak and cheese subs from overstuffed sandwiches. This is one place you actually get to enjoy the sub picture in the advertisement truly generous portion of all that is good.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The deli meat was excellent quality. The wings, crab cakes and burgers are basic frozen. Not handmade.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their subs are not only overstuffed, they're delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carried our food out. There is a combination of about 10 booths and tables well spaced to sit and eat. We got cheese steak and grilled italian subs. Nice size and tasty.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's called overstuffed sandwiches for a reason...delicious!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoagies we have had n a very long time! Meats and cheeses were great and rolls perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food & service were very good. The sandwiches were loaded with meat. I would have given an excellent rating except the subs had no lettuce, tomato, or other condiments--only meat. Very odd!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sandwiches and very filling. I had the turkey club sub and my husband had the chicken cheese steak.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_296921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Overstuffed Sandwiches

28266 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 684-4443
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Overstuffed Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's