Close
Overstuffed Sandwiches is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place!!! Very good, and very, very friendly people...One of my favorite sandwich shops around!! I recommend to everyone :)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST STEAK AND CHEESE ON THE EASTERN SHORE.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're looking for a great sub Overstuffed is the place to go! This has to be the best sub I've had since I moved to Lewes a year ago. They definitely make their subs per their name overstuffed. What is great is the subs are not overstuffed with fillers, but with meat!!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overstaffed sandwiches are amazing. Their ropls are absolutely fresh and delicious! My parents live in Wilmington Delaware, and request a sub Overstuffed sandwiches every single time I go to visit. By far the best overstif fed and I mean packedon sandwiches I have ever eaten. Thank you everyone at ever stuff sandwiches!!! Simply the best!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOOD & FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was extraordinary, but the food wa even better. Great job!!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Restaurant.com certificates we all on a budget' so this was great' I travled 20 miles one way to get the awesome food, will be going back Thank you Overstuffed sandwiches'
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were the best sandwiches I've had.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu on line at restaurant.com misleading ordered take out to find many items off menu x many years
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_296921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Overstuffed Sandwiches

28266 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 684-4443
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Overstuffed Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's