Close
OY VEY BAKERY & DELI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry out order. Everything was perfect! And, we had a very nice surprise--a yummy cinnamon roll had been included! Thank you Oy Vey!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared for our special needs.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about our experience was charming and the food was great. Their jalapeño and potato cheese soup is my favorite soup and I don't give out my praise easily.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, enjoyed everything about this place. The lady that usually takes care of us was VERY NICE and VERY HELPFUL. I will continue to go back, even if we don't have the certificate.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They all know me by name (and face) and are very friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful staff. All very friendly and they recognize me as a regular.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and helpful and suggested food we might like to try since this was a new experience for us.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and wouldn't let you get anything not good. Food was absolutely Wonderful!!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real home cooking. Authentic flavors. No preservatives.
Date published: 2015-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_236149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

OY VEY BAKERY & DELI

2170 N 13th ST
Terre Haute, IN 47804
Phone: (812) 235-3354
Cuisine: Jewish/Kosher, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

OY VEY BAKERY & DELI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's