Close
Ozzy's Kabob is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffet.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lunch bu fay
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very much enjoyed the lamb shank dinner. The lamb was very tender and the side salad was fresh and crisp.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the server could not have been nicer and more helpful. I should have got his name.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more than chicken selections on the buffet. Ran out of one dessert before 6 pm.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter would not come to the table for refills or to bring the check. We had to go to the cash register and ask for the check.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have an excellent buffet during the week.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bu-fay quick & good
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, the staff was nice, and the food was fresh and tasty. Unfortunately, many of the buffet items were lukewarm or cold and had to be eaten with hotter items to be more enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_251845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Ozzy's Kabob

3536 Meridian Crossings Dr #260
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 347-3770
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ozzy's Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's