Close
Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a busy and happening place at lunch. The owner is very friendly. The food was fresh and delicious . I had a Mexican chicken salad, which was delicious... I would have liked a. It more lettuce, but very heroism on the chicken and grilled peppers!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food lots of variety and offering breakfast is a bonus!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good service.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had the grill Chicken and Veggies, Chicken was grilled, but the veggies boiled.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to ask for refills, they seem to not see you're out of something, even when you make the empty item obvious; they don't come back and ask, either.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, clean, delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food! There is not an item on the menu that doesn't make you go "mmmmm". The homemade chips and salsa are delicious too!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal just seemed as if the preparer rushed it.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great. Best rice and beans I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_155223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery

311 E Grand River Avenue
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 372-0887
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's