Close
Pack Jack Old Style BBQ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very excellent. I would recommend anyone to his place. The owner of restaurant approach us with a big nice greeting, he made us feel like home. We plan to go back.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very excellent. I would recommend anyone to his place. The owner of restaurant approach us with a big nice greeting, he made us feel like home. We plan to go back.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE BEEF WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY BUT THE SMIKE WAS OVERWELLMING THE POTATO SALAD WAS VERY GOOD
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and sweet.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad had lamb, 9 and loved it. Mom had sliced beef, 7. I had chicken, 7. Brother, son and wife had ribs, 10.All except chicken had really large portions.Drinks for large only $1.95.The one negative was they only offered Potato Salad, beans, and cole slaw as options.Need to offer french fries or bake potato as an option. Both easy to cook.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and environment are very good, the food is very good too, except they are bit burned outside
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs seemed pretty charred and we weren't crazy about the sauce (we had the sweet style) but it might just be our taste. We had a huge amount left over and oddly it tasted better cold the next day. Service was excellent and we were glad to have tried the place. We might go back and order something different.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best places in all of Sonoma county to purchase fabulous Memphis style barbecue.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyth Great, except the ribs were kind of gamy and fatty
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_242913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ

3963 Gravenstein Hwy S
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Phone: (707) 827-3665
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's