Close
Pack Jack Old Style BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs seemed pretty charred and we weren't crazy about the sauce (we had the sweet style) but it might just be our taste. We had a huge amount left over and oddly it tasted better cold the next day. Service was excellent and we were glad to have tried the place. We might go back and order something different.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best places in all of Sonoma county to purchase fabulous Memphis style barbecue.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyth Great, except the ribs were kind of gamy and fatty
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyth Great, except the ribs were kind of gamy and fatty
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Great,,Service Friendly
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dining room had no air conditioning on a hot day, and they had no wine despite listing it on the menu. They also ran short on desserts we ordered.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lamb was fatty and the pork was overcooked. early Saturday night and out of coleslaw and beef
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly, but slow. The ribs were very good. They were tender with a nice smoke ring. The real deal! The brisket was flavorful but a bit dry
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was alone and overwhelmed.
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_242913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ

3963 Gravenstein Hwy S
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Phone: (707) 827-3665
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's