Close
Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We like our crust crispy. And to get it crispy I guess it has to be black. We got our pizza and the crust was real black.I complained told the waitress that we dont want another pizza so they made one anyway.If I would have known they were making another.I would have stopped eating the black one. So anyway we ended up taking the the other pizza home we were to full from the pizza.Our waitress was great.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had problems with the crust again. Flavor of the pizza was great but the crust was a little limp.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent.Crust was a lot better this time.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the fish again. The portion was a lot smaller than the first time I had it.It was good but I was still hungry after.We ended up getting a pizza later in the evening.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.We eat there at least once a week.Servers are great.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There crust is usually excellent.But the crust was kind of soggy last night.Service was good.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perch ever!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was fantastic. They are using a new cheese it is good.Service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza was great.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_227886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant

302 W Main St
Eden, WI 53019
Phone: (920) 477-2077
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's