Close
Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1/2 of the pizza crust was burnt. Looked like there was cheese on the bottom of the crust that burnt, too. I heard the kitchen was short staffed so this probably contributed to the problem.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It always takes a long time to get our food, but the pizza is excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good. Garlic cheese bread was good.Service was good.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic cheese bread was good.Pizza was great. Service was good
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fish was over cooked otherwise everything was good
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice but the overall service was terrible!!!!!!!!!! We got there at 5:30 and it took over an hour and a half to get our pizza. The food came at all different times!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crust on the pizza was not crispy.The service was good.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was awesome and Sarah, our waitress, was awesome, too!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They got a new oven. The crust is back to being excellent. Pizza was great. New waitress was great.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was good. Waitress was great.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_227886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant

302 W Main St
Eden, WI 53019
Phone: (920) 477-2077
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paddy's Pizza Pub N Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's