Close
Padella is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was bland. Service was rushed. We were getting our food before finishing the other courses. The waiter splashes the wine when pouring that spills everywhere. Very expensive for mediocre food. We eat out 4 times a week but we're not coming back.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was nice of them to bring a birthday ice cream for my coworker
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the food was very good (scallops were excellent, pasta OK), it was a bit expensive.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is in a hotel and therefore has the hotel feel
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is very plain. Even with 50% off I definitely overpaid.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service..great value.. regular diner here on trips overseas
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service quite atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't realize that they closed at 9pm, and arrived for dinner at 8:45pm. We were seated without a problem, tho waited a few minutes, and then there was only one waitress and a manager on duty. Service was slow, but the food came out at appropriate times and was very good.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was quite good.....very good in fact. Our server, however, was beyond hopeless. I'm praying it was her first day on the job, though I don't think so. She had zero knowledge of drinks or the menu and didn't seem particularly disturbed about her lack of knowledge. We waited a long time for every drink and every food course. I don't know if she was forgetful, or just disinterested, but I had to go directly to the bar to get service and placed a salad order with the manager to have some confidence the order would find its way to the kitchen. The manager was competent, and if not for him the server would have melted down completely, I'm sure. As I said though, the food was good, the décor is above-average for a hotel restaurant, and I'm not going to trash the place because of one bad server who hopefully will get her act together or move on to a more suitable position. If we had had even an average server, our dining experience could have been excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was fair, meals were good - not great, and the dessert wasn't flavorful. Prices are a little high.
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_45220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Padella

2520 Wasser Terrace Westin Washington Dulles
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 793-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's