Close
Padella is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been to this restaurant several times a year. It has been my go to place for special occasions. I was very disappointed today as the quality of the food appears to be lowered. Example: the bread given before the meal consisted of a single type: whole wheat. For the past several years you were offered a variety of types including thin bread sticks. The dipping oil was replaced with a mustard sauce. The first time we never asked for more bread. The prices increased as well. $20 for a hamburger with mushrooms? I will try again to see if there might be a change...
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salmon was good. Scallops were undercooked, mushy.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We had a good time and the restaurant let us stay to finish after closing.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu! Different from what was shown online. Lots of choices. Our dishes had a bit of spice to them, and we enjoy mild amounts of heat. First time I ever had clams and linguini that had a little zest. Was very good. They have GREAT salads, like a brussel sprout cesar and charred romaine choices. Great service and a pretty view out large plate glass windows.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did the breakfast buffet. The refills on coffee, juice and clearing used plates was slow.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered vegetarian dish but the served dish had lobster. The dish was changed but still could have been avoided if chef was more careful.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice elegant setting , freshly prepared food, attentive servers and management.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food . Super fast service !
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was bland. Service was rushed. We were getting our food before finishing the other courses. The waiter splashes the wine when pouring that spills everywhere. Very expensive for mediocre food. We eat out 4 times a week but we're not coming back.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was nice of them to bring a birthday ice cream for my coworker
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_45220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Padella

2520 Wasser Terrace Westin Washington Dulles
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 793-3366
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top