Close
Paella House Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood stir fry was very dry/stale.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and i went here on a date night and it was perfect. the staff was the best they made us feel like family. even though we got there just before closing we never felt rushed out the door. oh and the food was fantastic very well worth the hour drive from Winter haven. we high recommend the seafood paella and the flan.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer provided great service and the mahi sauce was fantastic. Good reviews stating this was a hidden jem were correct.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very tidy, food was ok. Seafood Paella did not have any crab or lobster which shows a huge lobster on it in ad, disappointed in the contents but it was ok.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okc
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, specially prepared meal, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not good !
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was awesome the food and ambiance was perfect and was also given a $5 off coupon for our next purchase of a paella??
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow because they had only 1 man working the tables. The pork appetizer was overcooked. on a good note the shrimp app was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, the waitress has been polite and professional and the atmosphere is awesome !!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_251115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Paella House Restaurant

12701 S John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: (407) 730-6500
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paella House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's