Close
Paesano is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing homemade Italian food
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home made style
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. All of the food we ordered were delicious. The service was amazing as well.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool little local place with an old school vibe.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a very nice dinner pizza was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a very nice dinner pizza was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had not realized the restaurant was closing soon, but no one had said a word and graciously waited on us. The food was great and the portions were huge.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so amazing, kind and professional!! My husband and I love coming here and will continue to support local businesses here in North Park! Definitely a go- to for delicious and flavorful Italian cuisine!!-Roy
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. Our server Tito was awesome. We never had to ask for anything. He was on top of it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_345720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Paesano

3647 30th Street
San Diego, CA 92104
Phone: (619) 291-4090
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's