Close
Pagoni's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pasta dishes and sandwiches! Very impressed with the side salad that came with the pizza buffet too! Prices are decent. (:
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp alfredo is amazing. It is always fresh and hot. The shrimp are huge.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely amazing!!!!! Waitstaff friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went during the lunch buffet, and DH wanted to order off the menu instead. Menu service was really slow. I had the buffet. Both of us enjoyed our food.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure. Good food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection on the buffet and LOVE the drink refills. Do you offer senior discount?
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sandwiches! Next time I'm trying either pizza or pasta.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our wait person Isaac very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean, staff friendly, food great
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_184144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pagoni's Pizza

320 E Ann
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: (920) 759-9400
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pagoni's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's