Close
PAGOSA PEAKS PIZZA is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was sweet, accommodating, efficient
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service, the hawaian Pizza that I ordered was great and the waitress did a wonderful job!!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza not that good, wifes hamburger good.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. The Pizza was Ok but nothing special. Pizza size was good for the price. Had both inside and outside seating. We understand there are better places in town (we are just visiting the area)but we had the coupon, so we can't complain.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza and wings were good. The staff was great. We spent ~$20.00. I was not able to enter an amount in the question above.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The national pizza chains offer pizza as good or better at much lower prices.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy we enjoyed our experience !
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they are open for lunch, but we were the only ones there.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat outsideMountain view and nice breeze in the eveningGot the meat pizzaMade from scratch so it isn't QUICK
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent! However, the atmosphere was a bit cluttered, as if the restaurant lacked a storage closet and office. There were stacks of supplies and papers right behind our table. It was a little odd.
Date published: 2014-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_158627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

PAGOSA PEAKS PIZZA

10 Solomon Drive
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
Phone: (970) 731-7499
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

PAGOSA PEAKS PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's