Close
Pakoda's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Of our 7 meals, 3 of them were sub-par. 2 steaks were tough and grisley and the walleye was full of bones. We got our food about 1 hour after we got there. Also, the restaurant.com certificate # came up as invalid when they called. I had to go to their computer and sign in to my account to prove that I had bought it.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in a relaxed dining atmosphere. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks that we had was too fatty and my husband's was too too to chew mostly. Our friends had the bacon Cheeseburgers and they said they were great. We were no pleased this time. They was even a piece of paper in my salad. The waitress took the paper and said it was probably off a towel and offered to replace it. I told it was o.k.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food - good atmosphere
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been dining there for about 3 years. This last time the food was probably the best we have had so far. Thanks
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the alfredo and the sauce was not good. It tasted like sour cream.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress appeared to be in a hurry for no more people than were in the restaurant, but she was very friendly. Food was excellent and portions were huge!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and able to visit at our table. Great food
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great,the drinks were great,the people serving were very welcoming.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, service and food quality were all excellent!
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_24355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Pakoda's Steakhouse

719 Central Ave West
Hampton, IA 50441
Phone: (641) 456-2462
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pakoda's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's