Close
Pal Joey's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza around.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little to no wait. Service was perfect, not to present but never felt abandoned. Server was personable and seemed to take an interest in us as customers. Food was delicious as usual no complaints.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service and waitress was exceptionally slow. There were only 2 other customers there and it took us way too long to get our food
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful. Gave us suggestions and was very efficient and friendly.Ordered pizza, salad and dessert. All very good! My favorite pizza. Been coming to Pal Joeys since I was a kid.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. Pal Joey's is one of our favortie pizza.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Excellent Service, Nice and clean
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1194, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_48109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. One drink minimum per person. Not valid on Catering or Party Packages.

Pal Joey's Restaurant

440 East Roosevelt Road
West Chicago, IL 60185
Phone: (630) 231-9393
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Certificates valid only at West Chicago Location.
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We have moved to our new location 1/4 mile west in the Prairie Center development. The new location offers the same great food in an updated setting, a larger lounge to sit and have a drink or eat. Look for live entertainment on occasion in the cafe and adjoining lounge. Pal Joey's opened a second restaurant at 31 N. River Street in Batavia in July 2012. Let Pal Joey's host your next party or meeting. Pal Joey's is available for private or semi private parties Saturday & Sunday 12 pm - 4 pm without a room charge. We will also reserve the back room for private parties of 20-60 people during the week upon request. We have hosted business meetings, team parties, reunions, birthdays, rehearsal dinners and more.

Pal Joey's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza around.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little to no wait. Service was perfect, not to present but never felt abandoned. Server was personable and seemed to take an interest in us as customers. Food was delicious as usual no complaints.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service and waitress was exceptionally slow. There were only 2 other customers there and it took us way too long to get our food
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful. Gave us suggestions and was very efficient and friendly.Ordered pizza, salad and dessert. All very good! My favorite pizza. Been coming to Pal Joeys since I was a kid.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. Pal Joey's is one of our favortie pizza.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Excellent Service, Nice and clean
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1194, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_48109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Pal Joey's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's