Close
Pal Joey's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Restaurant was a little chilly. New waitress so slow service.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our wait person had been working all day and was very tired. Some other person helped serve us.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had 3 different oil-based pasta dishes and though they were tasty, they all tasted sort of the same.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian food in a pleasant atmosphere Waitress very nice
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin crust pizza was swimming in sauce. Pan pizza was great
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress, great food.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was slow and not great but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was personable and made sure we had what we needed
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1239, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_48109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. One drink minimum per person. Not valid on Catering or Party Packages.

Pal Joey's Restaurant

440 East Roosevelt Road
West Chicago, IL 60185
Phone: (630) 231-9393
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pal Joey's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's