Close
Palermo Pizza & Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my family's go to place on Friday nights faithfully! The food is great and we absolutely love the white sangria :)Pizza and pasta dishes are amazing and my daughter loves the Caesar salad so much.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food. Don't be in a rush when eating on the fancy" side.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE AMBIANCE COULD BE BETTER - YOUR UP AGAINST THE WALL IN THE FINE DINNING AREA.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice intimate setting. Great food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were large and the food was fresh and well made.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is simply delicious! nice and fresh, hot and scrumptious. Highly recommend Palermo's to everyone.Wait staff are friendly, professional and amazing.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch (our main meal). Sat in fancy side with white table cloths. Service was great and so was food. Prices reasonable. House wine good.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely LOVE Palermos and are regulars there. The best white Sangria and the Inez and Macho are super friendly and professional.The owner Nino (Carlos) is very attentive to his customers and walks around ensuring that everyone is happy with their order etc.will recommend this place over and over again!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned, real Italian food, I would go again
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!! Great food esp the pizza!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_173017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Palermo Pizza & Italian Restaurant

7407 Broadway
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Phone: (201) 861-8333
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palermo Pizza & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's