Close
Palermo Pizza & Pasta at Ballard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for a birthday dinner for two. Although reservations probably wern't necessary (it was a Tuesday night) we made them anyway. We ended up with the best table in the restaurant, a cozy window spot right in front.The food was excellent. Appetizer was Palermo Gambas, prawns in a creamy lemon sauce with a bit of spiciness to it. Entrees were Canneloni Fiorentina and Penne Alla Gorgonzola, both wonderful. Dancing on the precipice of the chasm of gluttony, we rounded out the meal with classic New York cheesecake and a Tartufo Classico Chocolate, a tartufo with a cream center, covered in gelato and cocoa - well worth the dance.All in all, wonderful food, wine and an ambiance of casual intimacy made for a beautiful evening, one we will be repeating very soon.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We trade our airline mileage for a certificate to try out this restaurant. Their Spinach salad, Chicken Marsala and Seafood platter all turned out delicious. We got wonderful service and loved the overall atmosphere in the restaurant. We will definitely return to try other items in the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome waitress!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb. Food was great
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed outstanding service, delicious food at a fair price and love the decor & ambiance as well. I always highly recommend Palermos to others and take out of town guests here so that they can experience top notch Italian!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress and good food.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just ok
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woderful service and delicious food. New to come back and try the lamb (Friday and Sat only)
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_248745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Palermo Pizza & Pasta at Ballard

2005 Northwest Market Street
Seattle, WA 98107
Phone: (206) 297-2727
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palermo Pizza & Pasta at Ballard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's