Close
Palio's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Palio’s is ALWAYS excellent! The pizza crust is crispy without being burnt, the ingredients taste great and the staff are helpful and friendly.Always a good experience! Plus, BYOB! Can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we arrived we weren’t greeted. There was a man behind the counter, in fairness finishing a pizza, but didn’t greet us. We weren’t familiar with the process so we sat down at a table and waited. So after a few minutes we went and found menus and just sort of figured the process out. We thought it was a sit down and be served expierence, but it wasn’t. Just a bit awkward of a process.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food was all lukewarm and the chicken tasted like it was frozen and reheated.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were aprox. 8 people at the register and noone helping them when we walked in. Finally an older gentleman walked over to help everyone and he was very confused at running the register.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was not greeted when entering the restaurant. Eventually someone came over and the lady that helped me was rude.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal was very affordable with the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, a little slow at the table as far as bringing out utensils. But overall taking of the order preparing the food people seem to care.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, a little slow at the table as far as bringing out utensils. But overall taking of the order preparing the food people seem to care.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_352348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. standard $10.

Palio's Pizza Cafe

460 Keller Pkwy
Keller, TX 76248
Phone: (817) 431-2344
Cuisine: Pizza, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's