Close
Palma De Cera is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality of food and Great attention and service
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and personal service were excellent.The owner took our order and served us.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great.. owner was on site and cooked and spoke to us making us feel at home. he explained all the dishes
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent, as usual.Only disappointment was they ran out of flaun.We will dine earlier next time.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foodOwner was suggesting things we would like to try on the menu
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the place and the food and the owner is just AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was overpriced and when asked how much to put chicken in quesadillas, the server didn’t know. We put it in and the kids meals were almost as much as our meal. When we received our bill, it was $90! If I knew it was going to be that much I never would have come. After speaking to the manager(owner) he insulted me and then punched the wall. Never ever going back or recommending it to anyone else.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seating, Great waitress, Great wine, great food. Super laid back place with great atmosphere. We enjoy the Boteros and palm trees.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt that by using the restaurant discount the management was not pleased. Suggest not being part of a discount program if not willing to treat customers equally.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the server was nice, however, when we received the bill, we were charged for a different item that what we ordered. The different item costs more. When I mentioned this with the server, she began to argue with me and tell me that is what I ordered and ate. The item she was charging me for was nothing like what I ordered and ate. She refused to listen to me and acknowledge she made a mistake and said I was confused.
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_23195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Palma De Cera

2004 S. Mason Road
Katy, TX 77450
Phone: (281) 392-3800
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palma De Cera Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's