Close
Palma De Cera is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at this restaurant and we couldn't have been more pleased. The setting was nice, the service, food and drinks were excellent. We will be back!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere - food is always fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood in the Katy area. It is very fresh and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood in the Katy area. It is very fresh and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood in the Katy area. It is very fresh and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and informative. She was very accommodating -answered all of our questions with a smile and gave good recommendations.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is amazing there. super friendly. family-friendly environment. food is superb! highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh with very good flavors and taste.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was wonderful! The service was great, food came out quick and fresh, and the server had some amazing suggestions!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was wonderful! The service was great, food came out quick and fresh, and the server had some amazing suggestions!
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_23195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Palma De Cera

2004 S. Mason Road
D4
Katy, TX 77450
Phone: (281) 392-3800
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palma De Cera Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's