Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and and waiter was very attentive to our needs. If you go there you have to like meat to get your money's worth.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Great waitstaff. Excellent food brought right to a table.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was NOT good. On my previous time there the waitress was very good. So I'll go again and see what 2 out of 3 brings. But otherwise, I liked the food, and with the Restaurant.com coupon, the price was right.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have picky eaters and there are always different options for them to choose from. They also try different types of foods. The service and food is always amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, inconsistent service of meats, not full presentation of all meats listed on menu, most the red meats were undercooked, raw in center, chicken had good flavor but was dried out like jerky. Side dishes were well prepared.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was good
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding g.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass was dirty with lip stains and othersmudges, at the mouth at that. Didn't expect it from Pampa's.
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_754, tr_740
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's