Close
Pamposh Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shrimp and chicken were served in tasty sauces, but not cooked properly. Shrimp was hard (undercooked), and chicken was hard too (probably overcooked). We were not asked how we liked the food until the meals were largely eaten, so we didn't complain.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are friendly, attentive and have excellent food
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so delicious and the owners made us feel like family.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ingredient quality (local produce and meats) was distinguishable from other Indian restaurants in the area. The service was attentive and warm. The Lamb Korma was cooked perfectly tender, flavorful as well as the curry. Pamposh is our new favorite Indian restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely environment; helpful courteous staff; tasty food
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who own and work here are always friendly and efficient. It is a comfortable place to visit.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers are very friendly. Food excellent. Prices good. And they have a new thing called a tumeric wellness shot with ginger, turmeric, honey and ginger which was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have food allergies and they were super helpful and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indian in my home area includes naan with meal and rice is more reasonably priced. These two carbs, almost a necessary part of the meal, really increase the price quickly. Don't know price of drinks but refills are included.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes check in from the servers is a little slow
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Pamposh Restaurant

52 Mission Cir
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Phone: (707) 538-3367
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pamposh Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's