Close
Pamposh Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indian in my home area includes naan with meal and rice is more reasonably priced. These two carbs, almost a necessary part of the meal, really increase the price quickly. Don't know price of drinks but refills are included.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes check in from the servers is a little slow
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly, efficient, and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only suggestion is that rice be included in the price of the entrees, especially the curries. I can't imagine anyone eating one of those dishes without rice (or naan or something else to absorb and sop up all the wonderful sauce).
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Not the boring flavors you find at some restaurants. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken in apricot and coconut curry was delicious, as was the okra and Pomposh lamb. Excellent naan.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from everything was fine except for certain aspects of the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overpriced for quality of food and ambience
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here many times. The service and food are consistently excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Pamposh Restaurant

52 Mission Cir
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Phone: (707) 538-3367
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pamposh Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's