Close
Pancake Sundaes Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!!! Food was awesome. Had the skillet frittata which was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was amazing
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing Portions and price are great
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, great service
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and run very friendly
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty. Server was nice. I would come back.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. A terrific addition to the life of downtown Westfield. Nice people too.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions you get are good sized....had there sticky bun pancakes...cinnamon swirled through the pancake with pecan flavored syrup, and cinnamon sugar. Very delicious.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pancakes are a bit dry - nothing special. We had to flag the server down for coffee refills and had to wait a long time for them to validate the restaurant.com coupon before we could pay our bill and leave
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different menu and quality food...
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_256174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Pancake Sundaes Restaurant & Bakery

266 Elm St
Westfield, MA 01085
Phone: (413) 572-6832
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pancake Sundaes Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's