Close
Panchitos Taqueria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly and quick with service. Our drinks, Chips and salsa came out almost immediately after we where seated...which was great! The food just wasn't all that great! My girlfriends and I bother got 1 tamale and a wet burrito. The tamale was ok but the asada wet burrito was really bland and nothing special!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not first class dining but definitely worth the price for the good food. Waitress was very attentive, even after I showed her restaurant.com certificate. Meal size was filling and we even went to our hotel with enough leftovers to fill 2 kids later that day
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wold've like a quieter experience. Tv were on and music at the same time. Could hear my partner when talking.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal is delicious ..... the attention is magnificent .... the ambience is very agreeable ...... we were very happy in this Restaurant ....!!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, delicious meal.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, got lost and they provided excellent directions. I will definitely be back. Great menudo
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican Food!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was spicy hot .... a little hotter than I can tolerate ... but every thing we ordered was good.
Date published: 2015-09-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_220464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panchitos Taqueria

13048 Chairman Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92840
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Phone: (714) 748-1590
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Panchitos Taqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's