Close
Pancho Loco is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 808.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent food
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good & the waitress was friendly. The taco chips & salsa were fairly poor (chips were not thin and salsa had no liquid). I would describe the entrees as average. We tried it because of the coupon. The restaurant is over 1/2 hour from our home, so we would probably not go back. The restaurant had a bar, which was full and people looked like they were having a really good time.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family absolutely loves this place! The food is great and the staff is super friendly!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It really needs a very very good cleaning !!! Also they could provide better chip& salsa,chips were too hard & salsa too dry.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent margaritas,very friendly waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent margaritas,very friendly waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People Staff and Drinks...
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linsdsey is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wings, burgers and Margheritas. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_192898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pancho Loco

218 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 871-1819
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pancho Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's