Close
Pancho Loco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 927.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serve was great. Nice atmosphere and food was good
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always good. Servers always polite & on the ball
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great wait staff which was fun and able to joke around with waitress. very friendly had a great time
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wasnt dine in...it was a pick up order for a party I had.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had cactus steak - awesome. My margarita was great also. The staff is awesome. They are one of the reasons we return so often.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful! Very relaxing & enjoyable setting.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good but the food was not. I used to dine there every few months but they seem to be skimping on ingredients. Nothing that we ate had any flavor at all including the hot salsa.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good. There was nothing excellent about it. Food was good...service was good...decor was very funky. We had a fajita for two. The portion for two was small & there was no refried beans or rice. I have never had a fajita with no refried beans or rice. Also, they charged an additional $1.25 for a very small portion of guacamole.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great despite being very busy - always refilled our drinks and was very tentative . Awesome !!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it wasn’t too crowded, but at the same time that is a little worrisome on a Saturday night.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_192898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pancho Loco

218 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 871-1819
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pancho Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's