Close
Pancho Loco is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 899.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it wasn’t too crowded, but at the same time that is a little worrisome on a Saturday night.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheese sauce on chicken chill out of jar. Old chick en
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thefood was pretty disappointing. The mole tasted more like Indian curry with way too much spice on it. Rice tasted like goya instant rice and lacked real flavor to it and the meat in the tacos and burritos was dry and tasted very low quality. Otherthan that the waitress was great and friendly. The whole restaurant seemed sort of run down. Almost as if the owner just gave up.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fantastic... Restaurant was clean and food was awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered fajitas for 2 but received fajitas for one. The dish come in a small skillet for 1 person. The chef did not season fajitas and it was very plain. They also put green squash in fajitas to increase its size. Guacamole is extra. No beans or rice is included with fajitas. They charged us for fajitas for 2.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Only negative thing I can say is the parking lot is in rough shape and the night we were there it rained and with all the huge puddles it was hard to get to our car without getting are feet soaked.:-(
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was delicious with large portions and quick service. My husband said his margarita was very good though it was served in a regular glass. Also the carpets were rumpled and dirty.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Great service! Quantity of food leaves enough to take home for another meal. Best salsa ever!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Empty. Dirty restaurant. Old booths, dusty. Food was average. Not up to usual standards. Sadly no pulled pork our favorite. Opted for something else and just not as good.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great except for my friends steak Which they did not have what he ordered and they serve that with the flank steak and it was quite tough and grizzly otherwise service was excellent food was good
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_192898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pancho Loco

218 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 871-1819
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pancho Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's