Close
Pancho's Cocina Mexicana & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter, who is an older man, isn't that friendly especially when using a voucher. It made my husband uncomfortable that he no longer wants to go back.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good food, good value. It was too warm, they need to crank up the AC.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices were reasonable!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The flour tortillas were far too thick. The food was bland.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, awkward wait staff and uninspired food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is out of the park. Best Tacos in sac! Great portions, handmade tortillas!! Just like my abuelita used to make!! Need I say more?
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is good basic Mexican food in this case basic is best. Very good I reccomend it to my friends
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. comfortable surroundings
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - love the salsa and tortillas! Great service!
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_288693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Pancho's Cocina Mexicana & Grill

2026 Broadway
Sacramento, CA 95818
Phone: (916) 452-8819
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pancho's Cocina Mexicana & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's