Close
Pane e Vino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat slow, but it was not that crowded. Did not get refills on bread or water even though we repeatedly asked. I sort of got the impression that something new was going on in the back. People that we went with have been numerous times and said this was very unusual. So, I will chalk it up to an off night and try it again..... Overall though, a good experience.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not good. Very disappointed. I use to look forward to dining at this restaurant. I drove 25 miles for a less than average dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HUGE servings of veal. Small serving of brocolini
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Robert did a great job and was very friendly. The food was excellent as it always is.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the Chefs know how to cook the fish. The Chilian seabass was cook to perfection and the fish and seafood stew was exceptional. And don't forget the tiramitsu! As they say, the best in the world. Thank You to Chef David for a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very friendly, helpful and efficient service. Very comfortable dining room.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's