Close
Pane e Vino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS EXCELLENT! STAFF IS VERY ATTENTIVE AND FOOD IS OUTSTANDING.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert was our server and did a fantastic job taking care of us. The food was excellent, as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve was our server and he did an excellent job (as he always does) and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very good
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant atmosphere with superb food and service. I've been going there for many years and it is one of my all-time favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent great service.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced for very small portions. One peice of bread per person, foil wrapped bread. Entree was $28/35 no salad no soup included Fish over cooked. 3 other tables had couples earring and we listen to 2 of those customers complain to staff about their meals. Will not go back!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was fabulous and met with the Chef and he recommended some wonderful things to us- even gave us a little sample.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dining room, fresh reasonably priced entrees, friendly, efficient and professional service - what's not to like? I had the special trout with seasonal sauteed veggies, fingerling potatoes and a lemon cream sauce. It was delicious and the trout was quite large for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's