Close
Panico's Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good & service is excellent. I enjoy the myself & love the food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very food. Food server was not very pleasant. She needs to be retrained
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and friendly people
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of my stuffed shells came out dry and crispy. Not seated in a room with air conditioning.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this is a pizza place and just bad
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress and hostess were friendly but not overbearing...made a lovely addition to our evening!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to relax and grab some delicious Italian food! I usually sit at the bar and catch up on the news while sipping a glass of wine and enjoying my meal. Big portions-always take home the leftovers. ??
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from veal was not prepared well and full of grissle. No sides came with the entree.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was cheerful and swift. Atmosphere was nice and food was quite good.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza

94 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6161
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's