Close
Panico's Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 591.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is very poor as they seem to be under staffed. The staff they do have are very inexperienced.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone at the table enjoyed their dishes except my sister whose salad was missing items listed. The restaurant was quick to allow her to get something else wick was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't been in a few months (surgery). With Panico's close, this has become more upscale. Veggie pizza seemed more sparsely veggie.Found loud music annoying and interrupted by ads.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the food but I would go more often if I was less expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate there before it was more of a pizzeria in a college town. Now it is more of an Italian restaurant with pizza too. Now Finer dining with linen tablecloths and napkins. It was nice they offer small or large plates for the entrees. My only complaint was we were seated next to a huge square pillar in the middle of the room making the seating tight at table. The place was empty for lunch on Sunday and There were other larger tables but I arrived late so my party was already seated.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was a bit one the wet side. It might have been because of the toppings we picked. But I would have liked it more if the pizza had a firmer dough.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good. Meatballs were terrible, obvious that owners aren't Italian. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was fantastic! Very reasonably priced and they offer small and large size entrees on most dishes. Staff very polite.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean environment, friendly service and food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waitress was not attentive- pizza was tepid,not hot, though it was good-never came by to check if things were ok and water glass never refilled even after request- I think there were more customers than the restaurant could manage with their help
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza

94 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6161
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's