Close
Panico's Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did take out on this order, but have dined in before. Atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza

94 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6161
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Fireplace, Family / Children, Sports Bar
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Panico's Brick Oven Pizza! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Panico's Brick Oven Pizza promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Panico's Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did take out on this order, but have dined in before. Atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's