Close
Panico's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent white clothes Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our meal was very disappointing. Although the service was excellent, the food was not. My arugula salad was not. The arugula was well past its prime, wilted and tasteless. Fig dressing was also flat. My husband's spinach/beet salad was also fair. His pasta dish was not good. Capellini was overcooked. the apple tart for dessert had a very undercooked crust. Also, the ladies room was dirty.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went there after a show. Food was tasty and the service was good a classy restaurant. I had a certificate which made the pricy menu affordable. For those who enjoy fancy fine dining, this is a safe bet. (Could have given more bread for a party of 4.)
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always top notch accompanied by excellent service. We started with clams, prepared with wine and garlic..not on the menu but we asked and were accommodated. We both chose chicken balsamic ...delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service great table and charming ambience
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Innatentive service, fatty chops, bland sauce
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant good food but service was slow long wait for food. It seems they were crowded. First time I experienced this there. Sunday night I guess.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panico's was extremely accommodating. We were going to the theater nearby and got stuck in traffic and were late for our dinner reservation. We called and they said they would still accommodate us and were able to get us to our show in time.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The setting was nice, and the place looks upscale and elegant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS TERRIBLE
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_4817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's

103 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6100
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's