Close
Panico's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 644.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good but service was slow (maybe because New Year's Eve?) and waiter forgot our drink order.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item selected was prepared perfectly. We ordered two appetizers that the four of us shared, fried calamari and eggplant rolitini. Three of us enjoyed filet mignon and the fourth had veal saltimbocca. The wait service was professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Willie made an excellent tableside Caesar salad.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is warm and inviting. Service is excellent. Food always delicious. We started with a special of frank's salad ..artichokes and creamy Italian dressing. Dinners were veal parm and chicken francese. Both cane with pasta and portions were large.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somehow they did not have our reservation which we made over a week in advance. Thankfully we got a table anyway since they were not crowded - but the lack of reservation was a bit upsetting.
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_4817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's

103 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6100
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's