Close
Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 655.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised it had a nice dining area. Thought it would be more casual for pizza and Italian food. Good salads and live entertainment was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised it had a nice dining area. Thought it would be more casual for pizza and Italian food. Good salads and live entertainment was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We normally get served within a reasonable time but this time, it took over an hour just to get our food. The staff were very nice about it. They apologized. The food was delicious as always.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We normally get served within a reasonable time but this time, it took over an hour just to get our food. The staff were very nice about it. They apologized. The food was delicious as always.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We normally get served within a reasonable time but this time, it took over an hour just to get our food. The staff were very nice about it. They apologized. The food was delicious as always.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It wasn't crowded, yet it took a long time to be seated.The main course came before the appetizer. The service was extremely slow. Even dessert took over 20 minutes.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server would not clear the table until.we both finished our meals.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server would not clear the table until.we both finished our meals.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the choice of small and large entree's. there is a lot to pick from on the menu and the food is very good. The service could be better but overall, we love this place.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought we were dining at Panico Italian restaurant but. It seemed to be closed. Ambience is no comparison. Salad was delivered 2 min before entry poor timing.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza

94 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6161
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's