Close
Panka Bistro Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant and the food, but it was way too noisy. The music was blasting and the people at the bar were extremely loud. My date and I could barely converse.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great but the ceviche, it was tasteless and it had not salt on.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had live music, which, at dinner time, can be nice, but if it's a Peruvian restaurant, don't have a guy doing the same classic rock songs you hear on the radio and by every other guy doing covers.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very curteous and the food is excellent. Always have a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is elevated Peruvian cuisine. They use the finest ingredients and everything is full of flavor. Do NOT miss the empanadas.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great servicegreat food
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was fresh and modern, yet still felt warm and cozy. Creative menu, food was prepared to order, very fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu is limited. They need to indicate that Dairy products are used in Empanadas etc
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and good food
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mostly good. Potatoes were bland. Service was very slow. Our waiter was nice, though, but too absent. We got our dessert, and was finished with it before the coffee even came. Then we asked for milk or cream, and after waiting a while, we had to ask again. My coffee was cold by the time the milk came. It was not crowded, so there really was no excuse for it.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_305331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Panka Bistro Restaurant

167 Westchester Ave
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 481-5424
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panka Bistro Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's