Close
Panka Bistro Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great servicegreat food
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was fresh and modern, yet still felt warm and cozy. Creative menu, food was prepared to order, very fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu is limited. They need to indicate that Dairy products are used in Empanadas etc
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and good food
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mostly good. Potatoes were bland. Service was very slow. Our waiter was nice, though, but too absent. We got our dessert, and was finished with it before the coffee even came. Then we asked for milk or cream, and after waiting a while, we had to ask again. My coffee was cold by the time the milk came. It was not crowded, so there really was no excuse for it.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone enjoyed their meal and the cerviche was wonderful. service was very good. tres leches for desert was so tasty. we will be back
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, wonderful, plentiful food
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful wait staff, good food, well priced.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, and ambience were excellent. And the prices were quite reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good prices. We'll be back
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_305331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Panka Bistro Restaurant

167 Westchester Ave
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 481-5424
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panka Bistro Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's