Close
Papa Joe's Humble Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lobster burger was awesome and I love the spinach squares in the freezer.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want quality burgers, look no further! Love this place!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hamburgers on the planet! The poutine is amazing! Great service. Great prices.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST burgers on the entire planet! Amazingly good poutine. Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding prepared foods in their refrigerator that you can take home to heat and eat. Just outstanding.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best burgers we ever ate. Very tasty to all in our party.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome burgers! Huge portion of delicious poutine. Great service. Comfortable little place.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burger and generous serving of fried pickles for a small
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers, cooked perfectly and the fries were awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always SO good!! Burgers and fries are always perfectly cooked and tasty. My favorite is "the Steve" (fried fish sandwich only served on Thurs, Fridays, and Sat). Food is freshly made and fast (not quite as fast as fast food, but faster and better than 5 guys)
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Service is quick and friendly. And I enjoy sitting outside.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_212370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Papa Joe's Humble Kitchen

237 South Street
MILFORD, NH 03055
Phone: (603) 672-9130
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa Joe's Humble Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's