Papa Pilo's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious calzone with tasty marinara on the side. Pricing shown on is incorrect, everything is a few bucks more.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, and super friendly staff????!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and generous with toppings and cheese
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not gonna lie at first I was a little torn by the location but once we ordered and took our first bite we were hooked amazing food with great service I would really recommend this place it may be a hole in the wall but its one of the best in the OC.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bbq pizza in towm
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and a lot of it. We're two big guys and we both took food home. Multiple big screen TVs on the walls and one projector TV.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and great service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and good food
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is so bad. Wendy's has better cesear salad. The pizza crust is harder then a rock and the calzones very greasy and is like a block a cheese.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service...!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_352458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Papa Pilo's

3414 W Ball Rd
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 484-9185
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa Pilo's Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's