Close
Papa Pilo's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered our food for pick up to eat at home. One of the menu items that I ordered was cheese ravioli with marinara sauce.My granddaughter does not like to eat meat. When we got home and I unpacked everything,the raviolis were meat instead of cheese.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly! LOVED the pizza, finally found a pizza place in my area!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious calzone with tasty marinara on the side. Pricing shown on restaurant.com is incorrect, everything is a few bucks more.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, and super friendly staff????!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and generous with toppings and cheese
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not gonna lie at first I was a little torn by the location but once we ordered and took our first bite we were hooked amazing food with great service I would really recommend this place it may be a hole in the wall but its one of the best in the OC.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bbq pizza in towm
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and a lot of it. We're two big guys and we both took food home. Multiple big screen TVs on the walls and one projector TV.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and great service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and good food
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_352458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Papa Pilo's

3414 W Ball Rd
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 484-9185
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa Pilo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's