Close
Papa Saverio's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried their Italian Beef , was just as good as Portillo's. Will definitely come back to try other items on the menu
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't solve the soggy fries but then again nobody can.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Portion not worth the price
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They use premium meats and cheeses. I love sausage and pepperoni on my pizza and they have like the best sausage/pepperoni in the suburbs.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We pick up our pizza here or have it delivered.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was carry out only
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and nice
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was out
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was ready for pick up at the expected time. Thank you for honoring our restaurant.com certificate over the phone so we could bring it at the time of pick up.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_217289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Papa Saverio's Pizzeria

2380 S EOLA RD
AURORA, IL 60503
Phone: (630) 820-7272
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Papa Saverio's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's